schoolbadge building.jpg - 56Kb
bannertop.gif - 2928 bytes
Home Page
Special
Classes
Dates
Policies
Staff
Newsletters
Governors
Friends
Wraparound Care
Inspections
Key Stage 2 Results
Archive
Collaboration

External Links

facebook
khpgy.gif - 1465 bytes
khpcy.gif - 1570 bytes
scpsy.gif - 1472 bytes

Dates

School Calendar - Summer Term 2017

Mon 24th Apr – Summer Term begins
– Swimming training Years 3 and 4
Wed 26th Apr – RSE Curriculum Information Evening Staveley 5pm
Thu 27th Apr – Basketball training 3:30pm
Mon 1st May – School closed for May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 8th May – SATs begin
Thu 11th May – Cricket Tournament at Boroughbridge High Years 3+4
Fri 12th May – SATs end
Mon 15th May – Year 2 assessments begin
Mon 22nd May – RSE Week begins
– Class 1 leading worship 3pm
Fri 26th May – Celebrating our Learning Worship 9am
– School closes for Half Term
Mon 5th Jun – School re-opens
Wed 7th Jun – Tag Rugby Tournament at Boroughbridge High Years 5+6
Thu 8th Jun – Trip to The Rainbow Factory, Leeds Class 1+2
Tue 13th Jun – Performance of Carnival of Animals at Staveley Years 1+2 11am
Wed 14th Jun – Cluster Sports Day at Great Ouseburn Village Hall Class 3
Thu 22nd Jun – Sports Day
Mon 3rd Jul – Bikeability Year 6 (all day)
Tue 4th Jul – Leavers' Service at Ripon Cathedral
– Bikeability Year 6 (afternoon)
Fri 21st Jul – Leavers' Celebration at St John The Baptist Church 2pm
– Summer Term ends
Mon 24th Jul – INSET Day
Tue 25th Jul – INSET Day

Future Dates 2017/18 Academic Year


Coming Soon


This page last updated on 22nd May 2017

Lower Banner